Round 2: From Drama to Calma

From Drama to Calma FINALjpeg(1)

Our first session of this workshop series was so successful, we have decided to offer a second round of From Drama to Calma: Transformative Tools for Conflict Medication. If you are someone who is naturally called on to support conflict or if you are someone who runs in the other direction when there is conflict, this series can help you develop new strategies for responding to and transforming conflict. See previous blogpost for more workshop details or click here to register!

  • When: Saturdays June 30 and July 7, 10am-1pm pacific // 12p-3pm central // 1pm-4pm eastern
  • Access: This series will be conducted through Zoom and will require computer/internet access as well as a software download. Please indicate in registration if you need any access supports that will increase your participation.
  • Payment: Suggested fee of $100, please pay what you can, no one turned away for lack of funds. Making a payment higher than the suggested fee, if you are able, supports our commitment to make our workshops accessible for anyone who wants to join. Details for payment sent upon registration.

Register by June 23!!

 

Advertisements